PART 1 TUTOR CONTACT LIST

PART 1 TUTOR CONTACT LIST

PHYSIOLOGY:
1. Dr Irene du Preez: 079 888 6331; irenedupreez@gmail.com; Bara
2. Dr Jacob Moutlana: 082 831 8164; hlamatsi@yahoo.com; Bara
3. Dr Priesh Kassarim: 072 506 3482; pkassiram29@yahoo.com; CMJAH
4. Dr Howard Radford: 083 260 4656; dochmrad@gmail.com; Private practice
5. Dr Thomas Kleyenstuber: 082 062 2516; kleyenstuber@hotmail.com

PHARMACOLOGY:
1. Prof Analee Milner: 082 900 6853; Analee.milner@wits.ac.za; CMJAH
2. Dr Ridwaan Syed: 074 913 0001; rsyedmd@gmail.com; CMJAH
3. Dr Lizil Gilliland: 072 259 3971; lizilg@gmail.com; Bara
4. Dr Suresh Veeren: 083 235 7770; sureshveeren@gmail.com; Bara
5. Dr Sean Chetty: 083 707 4444; seanchetty@gmail.com; Rahima Moosa
6. Dr Erni Welch: 082 852 1774; erni@iafrica.com

PHYSICS:
1. Dr Marianna Hadjimichael: 079 490 5802; mariannahadji@hotmail.com; Bara
2. Dr Johannes Vlok: 082 484 2608; jevlok@gmail.com; CMJAH
3. Dr Lele Sethusa: 084 224 2605; mesethusa@gmail.com; BARA
4. Dr Jonty Kay: 083 400 5275; drjonty@gmail.com; Private practice

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: